The 15-Year Credibility Challenge

The 15-Year Credibility Challenge Update

Day 685: The 15-Year Credibility Challenge

James Hinton
3 min readNov 28, 2022

--

685 days ago I had a startling realization.

To achieve the dreams placed in my heart, I needed to change my approach

Around this time, I had been studying a series called “A Platform Called Credibility”. The series examined a powerful moment of leadership transition to draw out three keys for building a platform called credibility:

  1. Credibility
  2. Faithfulness
  3. Authenticity

The series stuck. In a powerful way, which I hadn’t felt before, I first experienced what I would now describe as being ‘called’. It was inexplainable yet clearly identifiable. Powerful.

With today’s article, I’ve chosen to be more intentional about sharing this journey with those who desire to read it ❤

Thank You and Welcome

A big thank you to all those who have joined me on this journey!

This month has already seen a number of records broken, and that’s a testimony to those who have followed me, subscribed to my email distribution, shared my articles, and signed up to be my referred members.

--

--

James Hinton

Passionate algorithmic trader and Cyber Security expert. Love developing helpful content.